We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
By continuing to visit this webiste you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies Terms and conditions


Meet the Judges

In order to keep the Awards fair and transparent, we always invite independent judges to assess each category. Becoming a judge is a fantastic opportunity to learn about the latest CX developments, network with other professionals and offer your feedback on the entries.

Many return each year, to see how the industry has moved forward and what new CX ideas are circulating. One has judged with us 20 times!

We always give 100% to create the ultimate awards experience, not just for the entrants, but for judges as well; the idea is to offer each participant a chance to develop and grow professionally.

Last year, we also founded The Judge Club, where our most experienced judges get together to review the judging process and make recommendations for future improvements.



Imad Hazeem

Customer Service Experience Consultant

Marleen van Wijk, CCXP

Managing Director

Nienke Bloem, CCXP

Global CX Educator

Olga Guseva, CCXP

Founding Partner

Bruno Guimarães

CCO Chief Customer Officer & CMO Chief Marketing Officer

Rajat Chawla, CCXP

CEO, Experience Transformist


Faran Niaz

CEO & Founder

Hannah Louise Cox

Practice Lead – Executive Search

Homayoun Dayani-Fard

Managing Director

Edwin Best


Gokhan Kara

Customer Experience Advisor

Julie Stephens

People Director

Olga Potaptseva

Founding Director

Daniel Curzon

Global Customer Experience & Transformation Director

Nick Lygo-Baker


Christina Dolding

Head of Heritage

Ian Stokol, CCXP

Design and Delivery Director

John Giddings

Vice President – Global Engagement Centres

Matthias Marino


Ronald Rong

Senior Customer Success Manager

Victoria Orr

Chief Executive Officer and Founder

Abdou Fahd

Customer Experience Specialist

Anna Noakes Schulze

Senior Partner for Customer Experience

Bas Verster, CCXP

Head of CX

Caroline van der Geld

Global Patient Experience Lead

Douwe Deinum

Customer Engagement Specialist

Gregorio Uglioni, CCXP

CX Goalkeeper and Head of Business Excellence and Customer Experience

Jelena Gradic

President and Founder

Nils Schmeling

Customer Experience Management Consultant

Peter Hocknell

Co-Founder & Director

Alexander Hamel

Partner and co-owner

Alina Dimbean

Head of Customer Experience

Ambrish Parmar

Digital Transformation Leader

Anita Siassios, CCXP

Managing Director

Charlotte Crawley

Partner - Head of Customer Experience

Chris Garthwaite


Erdem Saglamer

Customer Management Director

Kris Wauters

Managing Director

Melinda Meskula

Senior Consultant

Ozge Koca

CEO of Happ Consulting Services Ltd

Rinus Verhart

CX – professional

Ruud Verduin

Consultancy Director

Sumarie Schreiner, CCXP

Founder and Owner

Susannah Simmons

The Software Adoption Doctor

Thomas Mazimann


Zeynep Orman Özdemirel

Customer Experience and Service Design SVP,Akbank

Ahmed Maher Youssef

Managing Partner – Customer Experience Operations Consultant

Antonia Oakes

Executive CX & Responsible Business

Ben Llewellyn

Global Head of Customer Experience

Claudia Gindorf-Bjelkengren

Director Customer Service Transformation

Corinne Fenech

Lead Consultant and Trainer

Erbil Topgül

Director of Customer Service, Samsung Electronics Turkey

Fatima Dqaichi

Director Customer Experience

Gamze Olgun Parildamis

Founder & General Manager, Jarvis

Hasan Genç


Joacim Lundberg

Customer insights analyst

Konstantin Chervony

Direction head - corporate banking digital transformation

Louise Turner

Chief Wordsmith

Milla Ikonen

Vice President, Marketing

Olga Tsygankova

Principal Experience Consultant, Director

Shushanik Ghaltakhchyan

Founder - CEO

Adriana Piazza

Head of Customer Experience

Alon Ghelber


Emmanuel Manyonganise

Director Customer Experience Strategy and Design

Enrique Gómez Alonso

Principal XP South EMEA

Federico Cesconi


Frans Leenaars

CMO & Group CX Director

Gabe Smith, CCXP

Content Manager

Gökhan Uğurlu

Customer Experience Advisor to Samsung | Business Consultant | Speaker&Trainer

Lorraine Schumacher

Michelle Batt

Speaker, Advisor, Partner

Paulo Azevedo

Director, Head of Client Experience

Rainer Kolm


Sabrina Dummer

Head of Customer Experience

Scott Downing

Director International Customer Experience Management

Stella Kamau

Senior Director, Customer Experience - Africa

Volkan Uzakgoeren

Head of Customer Success