We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
By continuing to visit this webiste you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies Terms and conditions


Steering Council

Ian Golding CCXP

Founder, The Customer Experience Consultancy

Nienke Bloem CCXP

Global CX Educator, Nienke Bloem Services BV

Praveen Nijhara

CEO, Hansa Research

Sri Safitri

DEVP CX & Digitalisation, Telkom Indonesia

Stephanie Ogulin-Weinlich CCXP

Senior Manager Customer Experience, KPMG

Abdulaziz A. Alshamsan

Executive Director General for Customer Experience, Ministry of Human Resources and Social Development - KSA

Stella Kamau

Regional CX Head - Africa, bioMérieux

Olga Guseva CCXP

Founding Partner, integria